So true, plus i dont believe in that cringing word called ‘dieting’, healthy clean eating all the way!

Inspire to be inspired

Ok guys…so I am terribly sorry about that little hiatus I took from posting. I knew it was going to be much harder to post regularly once school started back up…but that is no excuse! Fortunately, I have been sticking to my diet and getting into the gym regularly, which I supposed is more important, since I am sharing my journey of living a healthy and fit lifestyle 🙂

Anyways, although there are so many things I feel we have to catch up on, I really wanted to share my latest recipe that I cooked up tonight for my Oscar dinner. I’ve seen recipes for Quinoa “fried rice” all over Pinterest. The only problem was that they were all vegetarian recipes and I don’t know about you guys but one of my favorite ways to get my protein in is with some free-range, natural chicken breast. A lot of the…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

